Our Team


The Board of Directors is composed of seasoned professionals that are committed to the dual purpose of micro-finance banking:

Dr. Jaime Aristotle B. Alip


Dr. Dolores M. Torres

Vice Chairperson for Management & External Affairs

Ms. Lorenza dT. BaƱez

Member/Corporate Treasurer

Ms. Marivic M. Austria


Mr. Arthur A. Bautista

Independent Member

Dr. Gilberto M. Llanto


Ms. Malvarosa P. Perote

Independent Member

Ms. Gloria A. Pedeglorio

Independent Member

Ms. Ma. Luisa P. Cadaing


Atty. Edgardo R. Marilim

Legal Counsel

Ms. Lourdes B. Dijan

Corporate Secretary/EVP for Finance

Ms. Marissa De Mesa

Assistant Corporate Secretary/EVP for Audit

Ms. Rowena Galarde

Assistant Corporate Treasurer/VP for Finance


The Management Team is made up of professionals who have wealth of experience in the field of banking and micro finance:

Ms. Marivic M. Austria


Ms. May S. Dawat

Executive Vice President for Finance & Accounting

Mr. Niceto Lupig

Vice President for IT

Ms. Laarne Paje

Vice President for Risk

Ms. Glenda C. Magpantay

Vice President for Operations

Mr. Jeffrey M. Rondina

Vice President for Compliance

Mr. Ronnie D. Fallega

Chief Information Officer

Ms. Rowena F. Galarde

Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Ms. Rizaline A. Manalo

Assistant Vice President for Operations

Ms. Baby Analyn A. Malaborbor

Assistant Vice President for Operations

Ms. Clarita G. Mercado

Assistant Vice President for Operations

Ms.Raquel B. Zaragosa

Assistant Vice President for Operations

Ms. Rosafe Matunan

HR Director