Our Team


The Board of Directors is composed of seasoned professionals that are committed to the dual purpose of micro-finance banking:

Dr. Jaime Aristotle B. Alip


Ms. Marivic M. Austria

President and CEO

Ms. Lorenza dT. Bañez


Ms. Mercedita G.  Medequiso

Independent Director
Governance and Risk Committee Chairperson

Dr. Gilberto M. Llanto

Independent Director
Audit Committee Chairperson

Ms. Dolores M. Torres

Director/Vice Chairman

Ms. Ma. Luisa P. Cadaing


Ms. Annabille D. Cereno

Independent Director

Mr. Eduardo D. Jose, Jr.

Independent Director

Ms. Lourdes B. Dijan

Corporate Secretary

Atty. Edgardo R. Marilim

Corporate Legal Counsel



The Management Team is made up of professionals who have wealth of experience in the field of banking and micro finance:

Ms. Marivic M. Austria


Ms. Lorenza dT. Bañez

Executive Vice President

Ms. Lourdes B. Dijan

Executive Vice President for Finance

Mr. Edgar V. Cauyan

Senior Vice President for IT

Ms. Marissa M. De Mesa

Senior Vice President for Risk Management

Ms. Glenda C. Magpantay

Vice President for Operations

Ms. Herminigilda P. Manuba

Vice President for Operations

Mr. Jeffrey M. Rondina

Vice President for Compliance – OIC

Mr. Ronnie D. Fallega

Chief Information Officer

Ms. Rowena F. Galarde

Assistant Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Ms. Rizaline A. Manalo

Assistant Vice President for Operations – OIC

Ms. Baby Analyn A. Malaborbor

Senior Regional Director